Magyk

Okay, I still don’t think I have any followers, so maybe continuing to post will draw some people in. I have over a one hundred and thirty books in my room, so I’m going to start from the beginning of my collection. At the very beginning of it all is a book called Magyk. Not magic, Magyk. It is a seven book series, only six are out, seven will be out soon. The books are all fairly large, around 400 pages and more. It is about a family of wizards and witches (if you Harry Potter you’ll like this) and all the adventures surrounding their family. The books is great if you really want to get into a series. I have been busy this week, but I will try to post something tomorrow.

20120623-103914.jpg

Leave a Reply

