The Dragon in the Sock Drawer

This isn’t really a teen book, but I like it anyways. Jesse goes to live with his cousin Daisy while his parents are in Africa, and they find a dragon egg. As most stories go there is an evil villain that wants their baby dragon for himself. Naturally Jesse and Daisy go to great lengths to keep the dragon safe. But how far is too far? There are five books in the series, I have only read the first two, I was kind of growing out of it, the plot was too simple. Book 1. Dragon in the sock drawer 2. dragon in the driveway 3.dragon in the library 4.dragon in the volcano 5.dragon in the sea     Written by: Kate Klimo

13 thoughts on “The Dragon in the Sock Drawer

    • Get an account with wordpress, and they will take you step by step. I use the twenty eleven theme and you can change your background picture or color. Let me know if you have any more questions.

  1. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  2. What i don’t realize is in reality how you’re no longer actually a lot more smartly-appreciated than you might be now. You are very intelligent. You understand therefore considerably when it comes to this topic, produced me personally consider it from so many various angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested except it’s something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. At all times take care of it up!

  3. I’m impressed, I need to say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you’ve gotten hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the problem is something that not sufficient people are talking intelligently about. I am very comfortable that I stumbled across this in my seek for something referring to this.

Leave a Reply

