Found (The Missing Series)

This was a really interesting series! It’s about these two friends who find out they are adopted, (Jonah and Chip) but they weren’t adopted like normal babies. They were stolen from the past! Jonah, Chip and a bunch of other kids were all taken from a certain time in history, some of them were very important princes and princesses and others were meant to change history. The kids were brought back to modern day and adopted, now Jonah and Chip find out that if they don’t get everyone back to their place in history then it will change the present, but not in a good way. Can they get everyone back without getting lost in time themselves.

This series is written by Margaret Peterson Haddix, (she also wrote The Shadow Children series
Book 1. Found 314 pages    Book 2. Sent 313 pages   Book 3. Sabotaged 400 pages  Book 4. Torn 386 pages    Book 5. Caught 352 pages


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s