Exciting News!

Hey guys!!

So, the other day I got an email from the website https://www.goodreads.com/  Really cool website if you are an avid reader, gives you recommendations on books to read based on previous books you have read. But anyways, the email said I was invited to a group discussion with S.E. Hinton!!!! Only my favorite author!! So you can imagine I just about fainted on the spot. Thankfully, I managed to stay upright and conscious. I have been thinking about what questions to ask her. I pretty much have it figured out, but I was wondering if you guys had any ideas? So comment below what you think I should ask her. After the group discussion I will post on here what I ended up asking her, what she said (if she replies. Boy, I hope she replies.) And if I learned anything new about S.E. Hinton.
Update coming soon, but it will come sooner if you guys comment some questions!

Happy Reading!
Maddie

Leave a Reply

