The Heroes of Olympus series The Lost Hero Book 1.

This is the continuing series of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson books.  Although it is definitely not as good as the first series it is still very impressive. The Lost Hero is about three demigods who don’t know they are demigods. (Demigods are half human half god.) After an incident at the Grand Canyon, the three are whisked off at to a camp for demigods, where they are to be trained to fight monsters. The threesome are sent on a life or death quest. A quest where the earth and everyone on it is in danger. Can they defeat such a big threat? Or will the world collapse around them?

There are three books in the series so far, the author, Rick Riordan is supposed to write two more. Book 1.The Lost Hero 553 pages  Book 2. The Son of Neptune 513 pages  Book 3. The Mark of Athena 574 pages

Happy Reading!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s